Three North Queensland Poets: Stefanie Bennett, R.G. Hay and Anne Lloyd Cleveland Bay Writing Series No. 4 Signed by Stefanie Bennett

Bennett, Stefanie; Hay, R.G.; Lloyd, Anne


Publisher: James Cook University of North Queensland
Place Published: Townsville
Edition: 1st Edition
Date Published: 1990
Size: 8vo

Collection of poems by three North Queensland poets, Stefanie Bennett, R.G. Hay and Anne Lloyd, and being No. 4 in the Cleveland Bay Writing Series; Signed and with gift-inscription to front endpaper by Stefanie Bennett; Very Good throughout, wraps lightly rubbed.

ID: 23749 Category: